Our Committee

Alp Ortakci


Daniel Reynolds

Sponsorship Manager

Tawana Nhamo

Projects Secretary (Vice President Operations)

Rueben Moerman


Currently, we are at the founding stage of our society. We have yet to initiate an official committee for our organization. We always look for ambitious team members willing to help us, if you are interested in taking a position feel free to contact us or apply!

Manisha Mahesh Kumar

Head of Surveying and Research

Aaron Noble


Harilaos Karavaggelis


We need you!

Head of Software


Head of Skill Development

Ahmet Aydogan

Vice President Engagement

We need you

Social Secretary

Our Project Leaders

Ahmet Aydogan

Head of Solar Division (Currently Led by Committee


EkkoTEAM is Co-Moderated by the Committee

Harilaos Karavaggelis

Head of Solar Aircraft Division (Currently Led by Committee)

Ella Macey

Head of Turbine Division

Manisha Mahesh Kumar

Head of EDCNA

Contact us if you have any questions

Even the smallest of the questions are welcome. We are looking forward to working with you!